TOUR DATES
Catch Rickey Live

Orlando: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, September 24, 2021

Location: Amway Center

Orlando: LIT AF Tour

Jacksonville: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021

Location: Vystar Arena

Jacksonville: LIT AF Tour

Memphis: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021

Location: FedEx Forum

|

Memphis: LIT AF Tour

Atlanta: Comedy Explosion

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Location: Cobb Energy Centre

|

Atlanta: Comedy Explosion

Philadelphia: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, October 29, 2021

Location: The Liacouras Center

|

Philadelphia: LIT AF Tour

St. Louis: Y’All Goin’ To Hell Tour

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021

Location: Stifel Theatre

St. Louis: Y’All Goin’ To Hell Tour

Amarillo, TX: Y’All Goin’ To Hell Tour

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Amarillo, TX: Y’All Goin’ To Hell Tour

Dalls: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021

Location: Theatre @ Grand Prairie

|

Dalls: LIT AF Tour

Houston: LIT AF Tour

Date: Saturday, November 13, 2021

Location: Toyota Center

|

Houston: LIT AF Tour

Ontario, CA: LIT AF Tour

Date: Friday, November 19, 2021

Location: Toyota Arena

|

Ontario, CA: LIT AF Tour